Bong Danmark A/S:

Mogens Hallager

Skandinavisk direktør

 

Tlf.: +45 46 55 09 11

E-mail: mogens.hallager@bong.com

Jesper Daugaard

Kommerciel direktør

 

Tlf.: +45 46 55 09 73
Mobil: +45 24 26 95 59

E-mail: jesper.daugaard@bong.com

Maibritt Strange

Account Manager

 

Mobil: +45 29 39 61 44

E-mail: maibritt.strange@bong.com

Claus Fiege

Account Manager

 

Mobil: +45 21 20 46 56

E-mail: claus.fiege@bong.com

Hanne Pedersen

Salgsassistent

 

Tlf.: +45 46 55 09 27

E-mail: hanne.pedersen@bong.com

Henriette Pedersen

Salgsassistent

 

Tlf.: +45 46 55 09 31

E-mail: henriette.pedersen@bong.com

Egaa Offset A/S:

Jette Daugaard

Salgsassistent

 

Tlf.: +45 87 43 42 82

E-mail: ordre@egaa-offset.dk

Bogholderi:

Bong i andre lande
Quick links